Col3neg Official Website | col3 col3neg

Derana Little Star 10 - 12-01-2020


Derana Little Star 10 - 12th January 2020

Derana Little Star 10 - 12-01-2020. Derana Little Star 10 -2020.1.12. Derana TV. The video posted by the most popular Sri Lankan channel Col3neg on 12 Jan 2020 (8:26 PM).

News Headers

The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has obtained the highest number of votes in the Rambukkana polling division of the Kegalle District. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (7:39 PM)

The final results of Matara electoral districts were released a short while ago, with Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) in the lead. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (7:58 PM)

The results of General Election 2020 for Monaragala polling division in the Monaragala District have been released by the Elections Commission. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (7:13 PM)

Four more COVID-19 patients have made complete recoveries today (06), Ministry of Health says. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (6:48 PM)

The Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) has won the Mutur polling division of the Trincomalee District at the 2020 General Election. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (8:01 PM)